CMCL Leadership 2015–2016		Facilities Committee	
		Dave Lutz	(1 year)
February 23, 2016		Kelvin Mack	(2 years)
Pastoral Team		Darrell Yoder	(2 years)
Deb Napolitan	(2 years)	Amanda Merryman	(2 years)
Levina Huber	(1 year)	Scott Weaver	(1 year)
Verna Miller	(2 years)	Scott Adams	(1 year)
Carol Spicher	(1 year)	Don Stoltzfus	(1 year)
Luke Good	(1 year)		(1) (11)
Susan Gascho-Cooke	Pastor	Peace and Social Justice Committee	
Chad Martin	Pastor	Tim Baum, Chair	(1 year)
Congregational Council		Reese and Alyce Jenkins	(1 year)
Lamar Weaver, Chair	(2 years)	Jill Neuman	(1 year)
Sue Stoesz	(3 years)	Pauline Zimmerman	(1 year)
Lori Bergey	(1 year)	Marlene Reiff	(1 year)
Beth Oberholtzer	(1 year)	Fern Clemmer, Circles Liaison	
John Thomas	(2 years)	Worship Committee	
Adam Miller	(2 years)	-	(1)
Cheryl Weber	(2 years)	Linda Berger	(1 year)
Lucyann Boll-Borrero	(2 years)	Kate Umble Smucker, coordinate song leaders	(2 year)
Susan Gascho-Cooke Lead Pastor (e		Anne Sensenig	(1 year)
Chad Martin Associate Pastor (e		Audrey Roth Kraybill	(1 year)
Chris Hoover Seidel C&Y Director (e	,	Melanie Yoder Salim, environment	(1 year)
Congregational Convener	,	Nancy Baum, environment	(1 year)
Dennis Clemmer	(2 years)	Susan Gascho-Cooke	Pastor
	(2 years)	Head Usher	
Staff Relations Committee Gerald Ressler	(3 year/s)	Beth Crosby	(2 years)
Verna Miller	(2 years)	Delegates Atlantic Coast Conference	
Charmayne Brubaker	(1 year)	Laurel Martin	(2 years)
Julia Schrock Rosenfeld Council chair, (ex officio)	())	Ruth Martin	(Ongoing)
Finance Committee		Leon Miller	(2 years)
Phil Weaver, Treasurer	(1 year)		(2 years)
Andre Chubb, Assistant Treasurer	(2 years)	Co-Librarian	
Dave Lutz	(1 years)	Mary Alice Ressler	(1 year)
	nin. Staff	Anne Sensenig	(2 years)
Adult Christian Education		Audio Liaison	
Sherry Groff, Chair	(2 years)	Steve Stayrook	
	(? year/s)	Monte Garber	
	,	Memorial Service Hospitality Committee	
Jerry Miller	(1 year)		
Naomi Paine	(1 year)	Ruth Mellinger Martin, coordinator	
Susan Gascho-Cooke	Pastor	Julia Kauffman-Jantzi, coordinator	
Children and Youth Christian Education		Jay Martin	
Malinda Clatterbuck, chair	(2 years)	Hospitality Committee	
Nat Peterson	(1 year)	Carol Spicher, Pastoral Team	
Meghan O'Donnell McLane	(1 year)	Mennonite Women Coordinators	
Kirsten Kelly Hoover	(1 year)	Lynn Sommer	(2 years)
Melanie Yoder Salim	(1 year)	Anne Bingaman	(2 years)
	Director		(=) *****)
Child Care Coordinators		Mennonite Men Coordinators	
Britany Hoover	(2 years)	Ken Kulp	(1 year)
Magdalen Hess	(2 years) (1 year)	Linford Good	(1 year)
Justina Hertzler	(1 year)	Venture Club Coordinator	() /
	(1 year)	venture Club Coordinator	
Hospitality Committee	(2)		
Margia Tayyara (nathyaka)	(2 years)		
Marcia Towers (potlucks)	(2 years)	Junior Youth Coordinators	
Michael Eby-Good	(1 year)		
Margaret Krumm Jill Stemple will co-chair	(1 year)		
Larry Groff	(1 year)		
Larry Groff Laura Boll	(2 years) (2 years)	Senior Youth Coordinators	
	(2 years)		
Small Group Committee	(1 year)	Kristina Roth Martin	(2 years)
Ruth Hartzler Martin	(1 year)	Elaine Lapp Esch	(2 years)
Cheryl Leaman	(1 year)		
Shory: Dominan	(2 years)		
Chad Martin	Pastor		

Other Committees

Standing Committees

Young Adult Endowment Fund

Doug Burkholder Kate Umble Smucker Ruth H. Marti Daryl Snider Jack Shope Bonnie Weaver Luke Bingaman

Creation Care

Cara Longacre Wendell Ressler Esther Becker Beth Crosby

Parrot Gallery

Chad Martin Mary Lou Weaver Houser Beky Weidner Tyler Bushong Marcy Sims

Memorial Service Hospitality Committee

Ruth Mellinger Martin, coordinator
Julia Kauffman-Jantzi, coordinator
Jay Martin
______, Hospitality Committee Rep
Carol Spicher, Pastoral Team

Ad Hoc Committees

Leadership Selection (appointed by Council)

Eric Hoover Kate Umble Smucker Laurel Martin