CMCL Leadership 2014–2015	Justina Hertzler	(2 years)
-	<b>Hospitality Committee</b>	
Pastoral Team  Levina Huber, Chair (1 year)  Verna Miller (1 year)  Brenda Sauder (2 years)  Carol Spicher (2 years)  Luke Good (2 years)  Susan Gascho-Cooke Pastor  Chad Martin Pastor	Beth Crosby Doug/Desire Reesor Jigme Singe Jim/Rhonda Baldwin Rosalina Wilson Michael Eby-Good Margaret Krumm Jill Stemple	(1 year) (1 year) (1 year) (1 year) (1 year) (2 years) (2 years)
Congregational Council	Monte Garber	(2 years)
Julia Schrock Rosenfeld, chair Andrea Lommen (1 year) Kevin Kautz (1 year) Lois Martin (1 year) Lori Bergey (2 years) Beth Oberholtzer (2 years) John Thomas (3 years) Adam Miller (3 years) Cheryl Weber (3 years) Lucyann Boll-Borrero Torrie Martin, chair elect Susan Gascho-Cooke Lead Pastor (ex officio) Chad Martin Associate Pastor (ex officio) Chris Hoover Seidel Ceyy Director (ex officio) Program Commission n/a Congregational Convener Dennis Clemmer (3 years) Staff Relations Committee	Carolyn Weaver, chair Ruth Hartzler Martin Ellen Kanagy Cheryl Leaman  Chad Martin  Facilities Committee  Jim Spicher Dave Lutz Darrell Yoder Scott Weaver Scott Adams Don Stoltzfus Lorna Stoltzfus Peace and Social Justice Committee  Tim Baum, Chair Beckie Meyer Jill Neuman	(1 year) (1 year) (2 years) (2 years) Pastor  (1 year) (1 year) (1 year) (1 year) (2 years) (2 years) (2 years) (2 years) (2 years) (1 year) (2 years) (2 years)
Gerald Ressler, chair (1 year) Verna Miller (1 year) Charmayne Brubaker (2 years) Julia Schrock Rosenfeld Council chair, (ex officio)	Pauline Zimmerman Marlene Reiff Fern Clemmer, Circles Liaison	(2 years) (2 years)
Finance Committee	<b>Worship Committee</b>	
Phil Weaver, Treasurer (1 year) Andre Chubb, Assistant Treasurer (3 years) Dave Lutz (2 years)	Cynthia Stayrook Joe Gascho	(1 year)
Rod Houser Admin. Staff	Randy Newswanger Roland Stock	(1 year) (1 year) (2 years)
Rod Houser Admin. Staff  Adult Christian Education	Randy Newswanger Roland Stock Melissa Stock	(1 year) (2 years) (2 years)
Rod Houser Admin. Staff  Adult Christian Education  Sherry Groff, Chair (1 year) Esther Becker (1 year) Katie Chaffinch (1 year) Amanda Fowler (2years) Jerry Miller (2 years)	Randy Newswanger Roland Stock Melissa Stock Anne Sensenig Audrey Roth Kraybill Melanie Yoder Salim, environment Nancy Baum, environment Susan Gascho-Cooke	(1 year) (2 years)
Rod Houser Admin. Staff  Adult Christian Education  Sherry Groff, Chair (1 year) Esther Becker (1 year) Katie Chaffinch (1 year) Amanda Fowler (2years) Jerry Miller (2 years) Naomi Paine (2 years)	Randy Newswanger Roland Stock Melissa Stock Anne Sensenig Audrey Roth Kraybill Melanie Yoder Salim, environment Nancy Baum, environment Susan Gascho-Cooke  Head Usher	(1 year) (2 years) Pastor
Rod HouserAdmin. StaffAdult Christian Education(1 year)Sherry Groff, Chair(1 year)Esther Becker(1 year)Katie Chaffinch(1 year)Amanda Fowler(2 years)Jerry Miller(2 years)Naomi Paine(2 years)Susan Gascho-CookePastor	Randy Newswanger Roland Stock Melissa Stock Anne Sensenig Audrey Roth Kraybill Melanie Yoder Salim, environment Nancy Baum, environment Susan Gascho-Cooke  Head Usher Kate Couturier	(1 year) (2 years) (2 years) (2 years) (2 years) (2 years) (2 years)
Rod Houser Admin. Staff  Adult Christian Education  Sherry Groff, Chair (1 year) Esther Becker (1 year) Katie Chaffinch (1 year) Amanda Fowler (2years) Jerry Miller (2 years) Naomi Paine (2 years) Susan Gascho-Cooke Pastor  Children and Youth Christian Education	Randy Newswanger Roland Stock Melissa Stock Anne Sensenig Audrey Roth Kraybill Melanie Yoder Salim, environment Nancy Baum, environment Susan Gascho-Cooke  Head Usher	(1 year) (2 years) Pastor
Rod HouserAdmin. StaffAdult Christian Education(1 year)Sherry Groff, Chair(1 year)Esther Becker(1 year)Katie Chaffinch(1 year)Amanda Fowler(2 years)Jerry Miller(2 years)Naomi Paine(2 years)Susan Gascho-CookePastor	Randy Newswanger Roland Stock Melissa Stock Anne Sensenig Audrey Roth Kraybill Melanie Yoder Salim, environment Nancy Baum, environment Susan Gascho-Cooke  Head Usher Kate Couturier  Delegates Atlantic Coast Conference Beth Oberholtzer Kevin Kautz	(1 year) (2 years) Pastor
Rod Houser Admin. Staff  Adult Christian Education  Sherry Groff, Chair (1 year) Esther Becker (1 year) Katie Chaffinch (1 year) Amanda Fowler (2years) Jerry Miller (2 years) Naomi Paine (2 years) Susan Gascho-Cooke Pastor  Children and Youth Christian Education  Carol Eby-Good, Chair (1 year) Melanie Yoder Salim (1 year) Meghan O'Donnell McLane (2 years) Kirsten Kelly Hoover (2 years)	Randy Newswanger Roland Stock Melissa Stock Anne Sensenig Audrey Roth Kraybill Melanie Yoder Salim, environment Nancy Baum, environment Susan Gascho-Cooke  Head Usher Kate Couturier  Delegates Atlantic Coast Conference Beth Oberholtzer Kevin Kautz  Librarian	(1 year) (2 years) (1 year) (1 year) (1 year)
Rod Houser Admin. Staff  Adult Christian Education  Sherry Groff, Chair (1 year) Esther Becker (1 year) Katie Chaffinch (1 year) Amanda Fowler (2years) Jerry Miller (2 years) Naomi Paine (2 years) Susan Gascho-Cooke Pastor  Children and Youth Christian Education  Carol Eby-Good, Chair (1 year) Melanie Yoder Salim (1 year) Meghan O'Donnell McLane (2 years) Kirsten Kelly Hoover (2 years)	Randy Newswanger Roland Stock Melissa Stock Anne Sensenig Audrey Roth Kraybill Melanie Yoder Salim, environment Nancy Baum, environment Susan Gascho-Cooke  Head Usher Kate Couturier  Delegates Atlantic Coast Conference Beth Oberholtzer Kevin Kautz  Librarian Kate Couturier	(1 year) (2 years) (1 year) (1 year) (1 year)
Rod Houser Admin. Staff  Adult Christian Education  Sherry Groff, Chair (1 year) Esther Becker (1 year) Katie Chaffinch (1 year) Amanda Fowler (2years) Jerry Miller (2 years) Naomi Paine (2 years) Susan Gascho-Cooke Pastor  Children and Youth Christian Education  Carol Eby-Good, Chair (1 year) Melanie Yoder Salim (1 year) Meghan O'Donnell McLane (2 years) Kirsten Kelly Hoover (2 years)	Randy Newswanger Roland Stock Melissa Stock Anne Sensenig Audrey Roth Kraybill Melanie Yoder Salim, environment Nancy Baum, environment Susan Gascho-Cooke  Head Usher Kate Couturier  Delegates Atlantic Coast Conference Beth Oberholtzer Kevin Kautz  Librarian	(1 year) (2 years) (1 year) (1 year) (1 year)

## **Memorial Service Hospitality Committee** Ruth Mellinger Martin, coordinator Julia Kauffman-Jantzi, coordinator Mary Friesen Seitz Jay Martin \_\_\_\_, Hospitality Committee , Pastoral Team **Mennonite Women Coordinators** (1 year) (1 year) **Mennonite Men Coordinators** Ken Kulp Joseph Gascho Venture Club Coordinator Deb Roedema (1 year) Deb Kraybill (1 year) **Junior Youth Coordinators** (1 year) (1 year) **Senior Youth Coordinators** Zita Angelo (1 year) Lorman Laird (1 year)

Dave Bauman

# **Other Committees**

As of June, 2014

# **Standing Committees**

## Young Adult Endowment Fund

Doug Burkholder Beky Weidner Ruth H. Martin, Chair Carmalena Stoltzfus Daryl Snider Jack Shope Bonnie Weaver

#### Creation Care

Cara Longacre Wendell Ressler Esther Becker Beth Crosby

#### Parrot Gallery

Chad Martin Mary Lou Weaver Houser

Beky Weidner Tyler Bushong

Lila Garber

### **Ad Hoc Committees**

#### Retreat (appointed by Program Commission)

Member 1 Member 2 Member 3 Member 4

(1 year)

#### Leadership Selection (appointed by Council)

Beth Crosby Lisa Roth Walter Laura Boll Susan Gascho-Cooke

# Council Nominating (appointed by Program Commission, Council and Leadership Selection)

Andrea Lommen Council
Jay Martin Member at large
Chad Martin Pastor (ex officio)