CMCL Leadership 2013–2014		Children and Youth Christian Education	
October 10, 2013		Meghan O'Donnell McLane	(1 year)
Pastoral Team		Carol Eby-Good, chair	(1 year)
Susan Gascho-Cooke	Pastor	Melanie Yoder Salim	(1 year)
Chad Martin	Pastor	Becci Leatherman	(1 year)
Levina Huber, chair	(1 year)		(2 years)
Brenda Sauder	(1 year)	Chris Hoover Seidel	Director
Linda Berger	(1 year)	Child Care Coordinators	
	(2 years)	Darcy Miller	(1 magra)
	(2 years)		(1 years)
Congregational Council		Brad Smith	(2 years)
	(2 years)	Hospitality Committee	
Lois Martin	(1 year)	Jean Sensenig	(1 year)
Del Seitz	(1 year)	Michael Eby-Good, chair	(1 year)
Steve Walter	(1 year)	Magdalen Hess	(1 year)
Greg Newswanger	(1 year)	Lois Lehman	(1 year)
	(2 years)	Rosalina Wilson	(1 year)
	(2 years)	Linford Good/Beth Ann Good	(2 years)
	(3 years)	Doug/Desire Reesor	(2 years)
	(3 years)	Jigme Singe	(2 years)
	(3 years)	Jim/Rhonda Baldwin	(2 years)
Susan Gascho-Cooke Lead Pastor (ex		Small Group Committee	
Chad Martin Associate Pastor (ex		_	(1)
Chris Hoover Seidel C&Y Ch Ed (ex		Dave Bauman	(1 year)
Mary Gattis Program Commission chair (ex		Ellen Hollinger Kanagy	(1 year)
Program Commission	,	Ruth Hartzler Martin	(1 year)
	(2	Carolyn Weaver, chair Steve Shenk	(2 years)
	(3 years)	Chad Martin	(2 years) Pastor
Adult Christian Education—			rastor
C&Y Christian Education—Carol Eby-Good Facilities—Ron Umble		Facilities Committee	
Hospitality—Michael Eby-Good		Ron Umble, chair	(1 year)
JAS—Urbane Peachey		Jim Spicher	(1 year)
Small Group—Carolyn Weaver		Christin Miller	(1 year)
Worship—Katy Heinzel		Jim Brewster	(2 years)
Julia Schrock Rosenfeld Council chair (ex	officio)	Karen Davis	(2 years)
Susan Gascho Cooke Lead Pastor (ex		Dave Lutz	(2 years)
Chad Martin Associate Pastor (ex		Darrell Yoder	(2 years)
Congregational Convener	,	Justice and Spirituality Committee	
	<b>/1</b>	Urbane Peachey, chair	(1 year)
Don Hess	(1 year)	Prem Dick	(1 year)
Staff Relations Committee		Jacob Kraybill	(2 years)
C. IID. I. I.	(2	Fern Clemmer	(2 years)
Gerald Ressler, chair	(2 years)	Emma Kate Martin	(2 years)
		Beckie Meyer	(2 years)
<del></del>	Elder		(2 years)
Julia Schrock Rosenfeld Council chair, (ex	officio)	Worship Committee	
Finance Committee		Katy Heinzel, chair	(1 year)
Phil Weaver, Treasurer	(2 years)	Beth Graybill	(1 year)
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	(2 years)	Randy Newswanger	(1 year)
Rod Houser	Office	Louise Ranck	(1 year)
Dave Lutz	(2 years)	Cynthia Stayrook	(2 years)
Adult Christian Education	. • /	Joe Gascho	(2 years)
	(2		(2 years)
	(2 years)		(2 years)
	(2 years)	Head Usher	` • /
	(2 years)		(1
	(2 years)	Kate Couturier	(1 years)
	(2 years)		
Susan Gascho-Cooke	(Pastor)		

NOTE: Only ACC Delegates, Junior Youth Leaders and Senior Youth Leaders on Pages 2 & 3 are selected by Leadership Selection Committee.

# **Delegates Atlantic Coast Conference**

Del Seitz (1 year) Ruth Hartzler Martin (1 year) Prem Dick (1 year)

### Librarian

Kate Couturier

### **Environment Coordinator**

Mary Lou Weaver Melanie Yoder Salim

### **Audio Liason**

Steve Stayrook

# **Memorial Service Hospitality Committee**

Ruth Mellinger Martin, coordinator Julia Kauffman-Jantzi, coordinator Cynthia Nolt Mary Friesen Seitz Jay Martin Michael Eby Good, Hospitality Committee Levina Huber, Pastoral Team

### **Mennonite Women Coordinators**

Sandy Miller Gladys Horst

### **Mennonite Men Coordinators**

Ken Kulp Joseph Gascho

# **Venture Club Coordinator**

Elaine Lapp Esch

# **Junior Youth Coordinators**

# **Senior Youth Coordinators**

Lindsey Garber Deininger Zita Angelo Lorman Laird

# **Other Committees**

As of September 12, 2013

# **Standing Committees**

# Young Adult Endowment Fund

Doug Burkholder Beky Weidner Ruth H. Martin, Chair Carmalena Stoltzfus Daryl Snider Jack Shope Bonnie Weaver

### Creation Care

Cara Longacre Wendell Ressler Esther Becker Beth Crosby

### Parrot Gallery

Chad Martin Mary Lou Weaver Houser Cara Longacre Beky Weidner

# **Ad Hoc Committees**

# Retreat (appointed by Program Commission)

Member 1 Member 2 Member 3 Member 4

# Leadership Selection (appointed by Council)

Beth Crosby Lisa Roth Walter Laura Boll Julia Schrock Rosenfeld Susan Gascho-Cooke

# Senior Youth Task Force (appointed by Council)

Faith Cowell Bryan Martin Jose Borrero Carol Eby-Good Chad Martin Susan Gascho-Cooke Chris Hoover Seidel

# Council Nominating (appointed by Program Commission, Council and Leadership Selection)

Program Commissin
Torrie Martin
Chad Martin
Pastoral Team
Leadership Selection