CMCL Leadership 2012–2013	Children and Youth Christian Education
December 4, 2012 Pastoral Team	Carol Eby-Good, chair (1 year) Melanie Yoder Salim (1 year)
Susan Gascho-Cooke Pastor	Machan O'Dannall Malana (2 and)
Chad Martin Pastor	C4 C (2)
Levina Huber, chair (2 years)	Chair Hanna Caidal Alimatan
Jay Martin (1 year) Wayne Martin (1 year)	
Brenda Sauder (2 years)	
Linda Berger (2 years)	
Congregational Council	Darcy Miller (2 years)
Julia Schrock Rosenfeld, chair (3 years)	Hospitality Committee
Dave Lutz (1 year)	- · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
Bonnie Weaver (1 year)	
Torre Martin (1 year)	Jean Sensenig (1 year)
Lois Martin (1 year)	
Del Seitz (2 years)	
Steve Walter (2 years)	
Greg Newswanger (2 years)	
Andrea Lommen (3 years)	
Kevin Kautz (3 years)	
$\frac{\text{(3 years)}}{\text{(4.18)}}$	Small Group Committee
Susan Gascho-Cooke (Lead Pastor, <i>ex officio</i>) Chad Martin (Associate Pastor, <i>ex officio</i>)	Carolyn Weaver, chair (1 year)
Chad Martin (Associate Pastor, <i>ex officio</i>) Chris Hoover Seidel (C&Y Ch Ed, ex officio)	1
(Program Commission chair (ex officio)	Dal II at 1 Mari
	Dave Bauman (2 years)
Program Commission	Chad Martin Pastor
(3 years)	Facilities Committee
Adult Christian Education—Tim Baum	Ron Umble, chair (1 year)
C&Y Christian Education—Carol Eby-Good	Jerry Gibbs (1 year)
Facilities—Ron Umble	Jim Brewster (1 year)
Hospitality—Michael Eby-Good JAS—Urbane Peachey	Merv Stoltzfus (1 year)
Small Group—Carolyn Weaver	Lynn Bergey (1 year)
Worship—Katy Heinzel	Jim Spicher (2 years)
Julia Schrock Rosenfeld Council (exofficio)	(2 years)
Susan Gascho Cooke Lead Pastor (exofficio)	Justice and Spirituality Committee
Chad Martin Associate Pastor (ex officio)	
Congregational Convener	Prem Dick (2 years)
	Davis Charle (1 years)
Don Hess (1 year)	Matthew Petersen (2 years)
Staff Relations Committee	Fern Clemmer (2 years)
Consid Decales shairs (2	less King (1 year)
Gerald Ressler, chair (3 years)	Jeny Lapp (1 year)
Program Commission chair	vv orsuid Comminee
Wayne Martin elder Julia Schrock Rosenfeld (Council chair, ex officio)	Katy Heinzel, chair (? years)
, , ,	Pauline Zimmerman (1 year)
Finance Committee	Cynthia Stayrook (1 year)
Phil Weaver, Treasurer (3 years)	
Sandy Miller, Assistant Treasurer (3 years)	Beth Graybill (2 years)
Rod Houser Office	Justin Wallack (2 years)
(2 years)	Louise Ranck (2 years)
Adult Christian Education	Head Usher
Tim Baum, Chair (1 year)	Kate Couturier (2 years)
Katie Mount (1 year)	() /
(2 years)	
Chad Martin (Pastor)	
(1 ustor)	

Delegates Atlantic Coast Conference

Del Seitz (1 year)
Ruth Hartzler Martin (1 year)
Prem Dick (1 year)

Librarian

Kate Couturier

Environment Coordinator

Mary Lou Weaver Melanie Yoder Salim

Audio Liason

Steve Stayrook

Mennonite Women Coordinators

Sandra Miller Gladys Horst

Mennonite Men Coordinators

Ken Kulp

Venture Club Coordinators

Lisa Adams Deb Roedema

Junior Youth Coordinators

Merv Stoltzfus Juji Woodring

Senior Youth Coordinators

Jake Keeler(2 years)Zita Angelo(2 years)Audrey Roth Kraybill(2 years)

Other Committees

As of January 3, 2012

Standing Committees

Young Adult Endowment Fund

Doug Burkholder Beky Weidner Ruth H. Martin, Chair Carmalena Stoltzfus Daryl Snider Jack Shope Bonnie Weaver

Benevolence Team

Mary Friesen Seitz Jay Martin Ruth Mellinger Martin Julie Kauffman-Jantzi Michael Eby-Good Cynthia Nolt Levina Huber

Creation Care

Cara Longacre Wendell Ressler Esther Becker Beth Crosby

Parrot Gallery

Chad Martin Mary Lou Weaver Houser Cara Longacre Beky Weidner

Ad Hoc Committees

Retreat (appointed by Program Commission)

Member 1 Member 2 Member 3 Member 4

Leadership Selection (appointed by Council)

Member 1 Member 2

Council Nominating (appointed by Program Commission, Council and Leadership Selection)

Levina HuberProgram CommissionGreg NewswangerCouncilChad MartinPastoral Team_______Leadership Selection