CMCL Leadership		Hospitality Committee	
September 2009–August 2010	n	Dave Bauman	(1 year)
September 2009 Hugust 2019	0	Sheela Huddle	(1 year)
Pastoral Team		Beth Crosby	(1 year)
Chad Martin	(Pastor)	Scott Weaver	(1 year)
Michael Eby-Good	(1 year)	Merv Stoltzfus	(1 year)
Sue Stoesz Bauman	(1 year)	Phil Kauffman-Jantzi Julia Kauffman-Jantzi	(2 years) (2 years)
Darrell Yoder	(2 years)	Gladys Horst (chair)	(2 years)
Gwen Peachey	(2 years)		(2 years)
Jay Martin	(2 years)	Small Group Committee	(1 ******)
Congregational Council		Paul Brubaker (chair) Janet Dick	(1 year)
Dennis Clemmer, Chair	(3 years)	Christine Kaufman	(1 year) (2 years)
Herb Myers	(1 year)	Cheryl Lehman	(2 years)
Raj Iyengar	(1 year)	Doris Shenk	(2 years)
Donna Walton-Gibbs	(1 year)	Chad Martin	(Pastor)
Ken Beam	(2 years)	Facilities Committee	(= 3.555-)
Marlene Reiff	(2 years)		(1 22004)
Wendell Ressler Susanne Mundok	(2 years)	Elaine Lapp Esch Don Stoltzfus	(1 year) (1 year)
Cheryl Lehman	(3 years) (3 years)	Ted Houser	(1 year)
Cheryr Lemman	(3 years)	Lynn Bergey	(1 year)
Lorna Stoltzfus—Program Commission (e		Wayne Martin	(1 year)
Chad Martin—Pastor	ax officio)	Dave Lutz (chair)	(1 year)
Program Commission		Kelvin Mack	(2 years)
Lorna Stoltzfus, Chair	(2 years)	Justice and Spirituality Committee	` ',
Gladys Horst—Hospitality	(2 years)	Grant Rissler (chair)	(1 year)
Dave Lutz—Facilities		Beth Brubaker Weida	(1 year)
Deb Napolitan—Worship		Malinda Clatterbuck	(1 year)
Dennis Clemmer—Council (ex officio)		Greg Newswanger	(1 year)
Grant Rissler—JAS		Doug Burkholder	(1 year)
Milton Lehman—Adult Christian Ed		Jarol Boan	(2 years)
Janet Dick—Small Group		Melanie Yoder Salim	(2 years)
Chad Martin—Pastor		Doug Reesor	(2 years)
Congregational Convener		Worship Committee	
Bryan Martin	(1 year)	Tim Shenk	(1 year)
Staff Relations Chair	•	Cynthia Nolt	(1 year)
Luke Good	(3 years)	Deb Napolitan (chair)	(2 years)
Christian Education: Adult Programs	(o j caro)	Joe Miller	(2 years)
Milton Lehman	(1 xx02m)	Pauline Zimmerman	(2 years)
Ismail Yoder Salim (chair)	(1 year) (1 year)	<i>Head Usher</i> —Darlis Myer	(2 years)
Mary Gattis-Schell	(1 year)	Audio Liaison—Steve Stayrook	(1 year)
Carl Strub	(2 years)	Delegates Atlantic Coast Conference	
Mark Clatterbuck	(2years)	Mary Alice Ressler	(1 year)
Chad Martin	(Pastor)	Jessica King	(1 year)
Christian Education: Children and Youth Pro		Prem Dick	(1 year)
Lori Bergey	(1 year)	Mennonite Women	
Barbara Egan	(1 year)	Becci Leatherman	
Lisa Adams (co-chair)	(2 years)	Julia Schrock Rosenfeld	
Andrea Martin	(2 years)	Mennonite Men	
Phil Weaver	(2 years)	Gerald Ressler	
Chris Hoover Seidel (co-chair)	(2 years)	Leon Kraybill	
Beth Brubaker Weida (co-chair)	(Director)	-	
Child Care Coordinators			
Beky Weidner	(1 year)		
Marcy Sims	(2 years)		