CMCL Leadership 2	010-2011	Hospitality Committee	
October 6, 2010	010 2011	Phil Kauffman-Jantzi	(1 year)
		Julia Kauffman-Jantzi	(1 year)
Pastoral Team		Gladys Horst (chair)	(1 year)
Susan Gascho-Cooke	Lead Pastor	Dave Bauman	(1 year)
Chad Martin	Associate Pastor	Dale Huber	(2 year)
Darrell Yoder	(1 year)	Cynthia Nolt Carol Spicher	(2 year)
Gwen Peachey	(1 year)	John Kanagy	(2 year) (2 year)
Jay Martin Michael Eby-Good	(1 year) (2 years)		(2 year)
Sue Bauman (chair)	(2 years)	Small Group Committee	(1)
* * *	(2 years)	Charil Lahman (co-chair)	(1 year)
Congregational Council	/2	Cheryl Lehman Doris Shenk (co-chair)	(1 year) (1 year)
Dennis Clemmer, Chair	(2 years)	Ruth Hartzler Martin	(2 years)
Ken Beam Marlene Reiff	(1 year)	Joanne Kreider	(2 years)
Wendell Ressler	(1 year) (1 year)	Chad Martin	Associate Pastor
Susanne Mundok	(2 years)	Facilities Committee	
Cheryl Lehman	(2 years)	Kelvin Mack (chair)	(1 year)
Lois Martin	(2 years)	Ted Houser	(1 year)
Dave Lutz	(3 years)	Don Kulp	(2 years)
Bonnie Weaver	(3 years)	Ron Umble	(2 years)
Torrie Martin	(3 years)	Don Stoltzfus	(2 years)
	rogram Commission (ex officio)	Lynn Bergey	(2 years)
Susan Gascho-Cooke	Lead Pastor (ex officio)	Merv Stoltzfus	(2 years)
Chad Martin	Associate Pastor (ex officio)	Justice and Spirituality Committee	
Program Commission		Jarol Boan (co-chair)	(1 year)
Lorna Stoltzfus, Chair	(1 year)	Melanie Yoder Salim	(1 year)
Gladys Horst—Hospitality		Doug Reesor	(1 year)
Kelvin Mack—Facilities		Grant Rissler	(1 year)
Deb Napolitan—Worship		Tim Seidel (co-chair)	(2 years)
Jarol Boan/Tim Seidel—JAS			(2 years)
Milton Lehman—Adult Christian Ed Doris Shenk—Small Group		Worship Committee	
Beth Brubaker-Weida—Children & Youth Christian Ed		Deb Napolitan (chair)	(1 years)
Dennis Clemmer—Council (ex officio)		Joe Miller	(1 years)
Susan Gascho-Cooke—Lead Pastor (ex officio)		Pauline Zimmerman Peter Reist	(1 years)
Chad Martin—Associate Pastor (ex officio)		Levina Huber	(2 years) (2 years)
Congregational Convener	•	Beth Graybill	(2 years)
Don Hess	(2 years)	Susan Gascho-Cooke	Lead Pastor
	(3 years)	<i>Head Usher</i> —Darlis Myer	(1 year)
Staff Relations Chair		Environment Coordinator—Mary Lou Weaver	
Luke Good	(2 years)	Audio Liaison—Steve Stayrook	(1 year)
Treasurer		Delegates Atlantic Coast Conference	(1 year)
Chris Bowers		Del Seitz	(2 years)
Christian Education: Adult Programs		Prem Dick	(2 years)
Carl Strub		Ruth Hartzler Martin	(2 years)
Ismael Yoder Salim (chair)	(1 year) (1 year)	Susan Gascho-Cooke	Lead Pastor
Mary Gattis- Schell	(1 year)	Chad Martin	Associate Pastor
Milton Lehman	(1 year)	Mennonite Women	
Katie Mount	(2 years)		(2 years)
Chad Martin	Associate Pastor		(2 years)
Christian Education: Children and Youth Programs		Mennonite Men	,
Lisa Adams (co-chair)	(1 year)	Gerald Ressler, Leon Kraybill	
Andrea Martin	(1 year)	Venture Club Coordinator	
Phil Weaver	(1 year)		(1 *****)
Chris Hoover Seidel (co-chair)	(1 year)	Carol Eby-Good	(1 year)
Monty Garber	(2 years)	Junior Youth Coordinator	/-
Becci Leatherman	(2years)	June Gehman Deane, co-coordinator	(1 year)
Beth Brubaker-Weida (co-chair)	Director	Doris Shenk, co-coordinator	(1 year)
Child Care Coordinators		Senior Youth Sponsors	**
Denise Cope	(2 years)	Dave Bauman	(1 year)
Brenda Sauder	(2 years)	Carmalena Stoltzfus	(1 year)
			October 20, 2010